Die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate haben begonnen, Plastiktüten durch Papiertüten zu ersetzen

Die meisten Plastiktüten, die Menschen täglich kaufen, bestehen aus Öl. Obwohl sie nicht bemerkenswert aussehen, ist die Umweltverschmutzung erstaunlich und gefährdet viele Lebewesen direkt. Jetzt boykottiert die Welt die Verwendung von Plastiktüten, deren Auflösung 100 bis 500 Jahre dauert, und es macht keinen Sinn, Plastiktüten herzustellen, die nur wenige Minuten verwendet werden können und die hundert Jahre brauchen, um sich aufzulösen.

Ein überraschendes Phänomen in der globalen Anti-Plastiktüten-Kampagne ist, dass die ersten Länder, die die Verwendung von Plastiktüten verbieten, zwei bescheidene asiatische Länder sind: Bhutan und Bangladesch. Bhutan hat die Verwendung von Plastiktüten seit 1999 verboten, während Bangladesch es dem Gesetz hinzugefügt hat, mit 10 Jahren Gefängnis und sechs Monaten Gefängnis und einer Geldstrafe im Falle von Zuwiderhandlungen. Nach dem Verbot wurden Plastiktüten in Bhutan und Bangladesch von 50% auf 90% reduziert, wodurch das häusliche Umfeld gut erhalten werden konnte.

Auch die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate haben seit diesem Jahr eine Kampagne zur Einschränkung der Verwendung von Plastiktüten gestartet. Zoom Convenience Stores, die neben 10 Enoc-Tankstellen in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten eingerichtet wurden, haben die Verteilung von Plastiktüten eingestellt und sie durch Papiertüten ersetzt. Zoom wird auch Leinentaschen auf den Markt bringen, um die Verwendung von Plastiktüten zu reduzieren.

Dubais Choithrams kontrolliert auch die Verwendung von Plastiktüten. Nach zweiwöchigen Versuchen (Waitrose Etihad Towers, Waitrose Sun and Sky Reem Island, Waitrose Al Zeina, Waitrose Saadiyat Beach Community und Waitrose Eastern Mangroves) reduzierten beispielsweise fünf Niederlassungen in Abu Dhabi die Verwendung von Einweg-Plastiktüten um 74 Prozent und stellte fest, dass in den ersten zwei Wochen mehr als 5728 Menschen Plastiktüten wiederverwendeten. Der Verbrauch von Plastiktüten ist stark zurückgegangen.

Carrefour-Chef Majid Al Futtaim sagt, man biete umweltfreundliche Tüten statt Plastiktüten an. Bei 28 Carrefour in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten können Käufer Zwei-in-Eins-Angebote für wiederverwendbare Umwelttaschen nutzen. Mit einem Preis von 2,75 Dirham haben diese Taschen eine lebenslange Garantie und werden auf Wunsch des Kunden kostenlos ersetzt. Um den Kunden dabei zu helfen, bei jedem Einkauf umweltfreundliche Taschen mit sich zu führen, wird Carrefour eine spezielle „grüne Kasse“ einführen. Carrefour im Stadtzentrum von Me'aisem und im Stadtzentrum von Mirdif Es gibt Pilotprojekte, und das Stadtzentrum von Deira und MOE werden die Veranstaltung bis Ende 2018 starten.

Einzelhändler in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten versuchen, die Umweltschäden durch Plastiktüten und Müll zu stoppen. Es ist geplant, dass alle Geschäfte in naher Zukunft auf die Verwendung von Plastiktüten verzichten.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Fordern Sie ein Angebot an

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Ziehe Dateien hier her oder
Akzeptierte Dateitypen: jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. Dateigröße: 40 MB, Max. Dateien: 3.
    Versteckt
    Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

    de_DEGerman
    Nach oben scrollen

The United Arab Emirates Has Begun to Replace Plastic Bags With Paper Bags

Most of the plastic bags that people shop on a daily basis are made of oil. Although they do not look remarkable, the environmental pollution is amazing and directly endangers many creatures. Now the world is boycotting the use of plastic bags, which take 100 to 500 years to dissolve, and it makes no sense to produce plastic bags that can only be used for a few minutes and that take a hundred years to dissolve.

One surprising phenomenon in the global anti-plastic bag campaign is that the first countries to ban the use of plastic bags are two humble Asian countries: Bhutan and Bangladesh. Bhutan has banned the use of plastic bags since 1999, while Bangladesh has added it to the law, with 10 years in prison and six months in prison and a fine in case of violators. After the ban, plastic bags in Bhutan and Bangladesh were reduced by 50% to 90%, allowing the domestic environment to be well maintained.

The United Arab Emirates has also launched a campaign to restrict the use of plastic bags since this year. Zoom convenience stores set up next to 10 Enoc gas stations in the United Arab Emirates have stopped distributing plastic bags and replaced them with paper bags. Zoom will also launch canvas bags to reduce the use of plastic bags.

Dubai’s Choithrams is also controlling the use of plastic bags. For example, after two weeks of trials, (Waitrose Etihad Towers,Waitrose Sun and Sky Reem Island,Waitrose Al Zeina,Waitrose Saadiyat Beach Community and Waitrose Eastern Mangroves), five branches in Abu Dhabi, reduced the use of disposable plastic bags by 74 per cent and found that in the first two weeks More than 5728 people reused plastic bags. The use of plastic bags has dropped sharply.

Carrefour boss Majid Al Futtaim says they offer environmentally friendly bags instead of plastic bags. At 28 Carrefour across the United Arab Emirates, shoppers can use two-in-one offers on reusable environmental bags. Priced at 2.75 dirhams, these bags are guaranteed for life and will be replaced free of charge at the customer’s request. To help customers develop the habit of carrying environmentally friendly bags every time they shop, Carrefour will launch a special “green checkout” counter. Carrefour in Me’aisem city center and Mirdif city center There are pilot projects, and, Deira city center and MOE will launch the event by the end of 2018.

Retailers in the United Arab Emirates are trying to stop the environmental damage caused by plastic bags and garbage. It is planned that all stores will stop using plastic bags in the near future.

Latest News

Why Is Non Woven Fabric Bag so Popular?

When you shopping in the mall or supermarket, it will be easy to find stores use non woven garment bag, non-woven shoe bag to pack clothes and shoes. You can...

How to Identify Good Non-woven Fabrics?

New non-woven bags made of new fabric have a longer use life. Since non-woven fabric is a kind of easily decomposed fabric, when the storage time is too long, it...

Why Do Non-woven Bags Smell Bad?

Whether do you noticed it or not, the new woven bag often smelled odor. This makes people doubt that it is not environmentally friendly. If you get to know the...

How to Make Kraft Paper Bags?

People require the continuous improvement of the workmanship and structure of paper bags, and gradually pay attention to the environmental protection and aesthetic performance of paper bags. As a result,...